collegeboy010

A fine WordPress.com site

If I Die Young

Leave a comment

Pretty Ramblings

So lately I have been really worried that I might be dying. I know dramatic, but if I live to see this blog become successful, all of you (my future devoted readers) will learn that I am a very dramatic person. But seriously, I have been having some awful chest pain and I think I might be really sick. I’m think my lymphoid is swollen and from what Web MD (predictor of your death) said about my symptoms, I may not have much time left on this earth. So it got me to thinking about life, how important being with the people you love is, and how important LIVING life is as well. So after figuring out what I would say to all those I love, I decided that since I would be unable to accomplish all my dreams and goals in life, I’d make the rest of the world do it…

View original post 929 more words

Leave a Reply

